Dates and Time

September 15 & 16, 2021 – 4hrs per day
8am-Noon PST, 9am-1pm MST, 10am-2pm CST, 11am-3pm EST.

Location
Virtual
Description

Could your organization benefit from a more effective, efficient, equitable and environmentally friendly snow and ice control program? Increase your winter maintenance supervisory skills with the Winter Maintenance Supervisory Certificate. During this 8-hour training session offered virtually over 2 days will help supervisors:

  • Expand your knowledge of planning and preparation
  • Increase your understanding of winter weather and how it affects operations
  • Consider what equipment is available and how to maintain it
  • Expand your understanding of snow and ice control techniques

And much more…

Cost

Supervisory: $150USD ($190CAD) for member, $225USD ($285CAD) for non-member

Register 

Please Visit: https://www.apwa.net/MyApwa/Events/Event_Display.aspx?EventKey=WS2104