Dates and Time

September 22 & 23, 2021 – 2hrs per day
8am-10am PST/9am-11am MST/10am-Noon CST/11am-1pm EST.

Location
Virtual
Description

Do you have snowplow operators who could benefit from some additional training? Sign up for the Winter Maintenance Operator Certificate for your employees behind the wheel during a winter event. This 4-hour training session offered virtually over 2 days is designed to:

  • Provide a basic understanding of winter operations
  • Increase operator understanding of materials and how they work
  • Provide an overview of winter equipment and its upkeep

This is a fantastic training opportunity for new and experienced operators. Don’t miss your chance to register.

Cost

Operators: $100USD ($127CAD) for member, $125USD ($160CAD) for non-member, group of 10 or more $75USD ($95CAD) each

Register 

Please Visit: https://www.apwa.net/MyApwa/Events/Event_Display.aspx?EventKey=WS2105